RESULT

ELECTION OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS ON PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION TAGORE SR SEC SCHOOL, 18, MAYAPURI MARG, MAYAPURI, NEW DELHI-110064, HELD ON 23RD OCTOBER, 2021 AT 1100 HOURS:-

1. VICE CHAIRMAN:- 1. MR. GURSHARAN SINGH (PARENT)

2. MRS. ANJU RAI (TEACHER)

2. HONY. SECRETARY:- 1. MRS. NISHA TYAGI (PARENT)

3. HONY. JT. SECRETARY:- 1. MRS MEENU AGNIHOTRI (TEACHER)

2. MRS. HEMA PANDEY (PARENT)

4. HONY. TREASURER:- 1. MR. KAMAL KISHORE KHATTAR (STAFF)

5. EXECUTIVE MEMBERS:- 1. MRS PURNIMA (PARENT)

2. MR JAGMOHAN ARORA (PARENT)

3. MRS BHAWNA (PARENT) 4. MR. RAMESH (PARENT) 5. MR GOPAL (PARENT)

6. MS. URMIL CHHIBBER (TEACHER) 7. MS. PUJA ANAND (TEACHER)

8. MS. SUNITA SAPRA (TEACHER)

9. MS. GEETA W (TEACHER)